NASA Contacts

Specific collaboration topics, if available, may be found through the center links.

Visit the NASA centers About Us page and click on each Center for more information.

NASA Contact
Jeppie R. Compton
Project Manager, NASA EPSCoR
KSC Headquarters Building, Mail Code EX-E
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
Phone: (321) 867-6988
jeppie.r.compton@nasa.gov

NASA Mission Directorate Contacts

Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate
Karen Rugg
Lead, Communications and Education
NASA Headquarters
Phone: (202) 358-2197
karen.l.rugg@nasa.gov
Human Exploration & Operations Mission Directorate
Bradley Carpenter
Space Life and Physical Sciences Research and Application Division
NASA Headquarters
Phone: (202) 358-0826
bcarpenter@nasa.gov
Science Mission Directorate
Kristen Erickson
Director, Science Engagement and Partnerships
NASA Headquarters
Phone: (202) 358-1017
kristen.erickson@nasa.gov
Space Technology Mission Directorate
Joseph Grant
Education Lead
NASA Headquarters
Phone: (202) 358-0070
joseph.grant@nasa.gov

NASA ESPCoR Center Liasions

Ames Research Center (ARC)
Danielle N. Carmichael [WYLE LABS]
STEM Accountability Assistant
Phone: (650) 604-6423
danielle.n.carmichael@nasa.gov
Kennedy Space Center
Benita DeSuza
NASA Internships, Fellowships and Scholarships (NIFS) Lead
Phone: (321) 867-3671
benita.w.desuza@nasa.gov
Armstrong Flight Research Center
Oscar Murillo
MIRO Project Manager
Phone: (661) 276-6110
oscar.j.murillo@nasa.gov
Langley Research Center
Gamaliel (Dan) Cherry
University Affairs Officer
Phone: (757) 864-6113
gamaliel.r.cherry@nasa.gov
Goddard Space Flight Center
James Harrington
STEM Engagement Specialist
Phone: (301) 286-4063
james.l.harrington@nasa.gov
Glenn Research Center
Mark David Kankam, Ph.D.
University Affairs Officer
Dir. of NASA Space & Aeronautics Academy at Glenn
Phone: (216) 433-6143
mark.d.kankam@nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Linda Rodgers
University Programs Administrator
Phone: (818) 354-3274
linda.l.rodgers@jpl.nasa.gov
Marshall Space Flight Center
Norman (Frank) Six
University Affairs Officer
Office of Academic Affairs (HS30)
Phone: (256) 961-0678
norman.f.six@nasa.gov
Johnson Space Center
Kamlesh Lulla
Dir. University Research Collaborations and Partnership Office
Phone: (281) 483-3065
kamlesh.p.lulla@nasa.gov
Stennis Space Center (SSC)
Mitch Krell
University Affairs Officer
Phone: (228) 688-1821
mitch.krell@nasa.gov